Leadership of the 115th Congress

2nd Session ~ 2018

CongressLeaders.com

House Leadership



Speaker of the House Paul Ryan (R-WI) born 1970, House since 1999

House Democratic Cloakroom

Capitol Switchboard 202-224-3121

House Republican Cloakroom





Majority Whip Steve Scalise (R-LA) born 1965, House since 2008



Republican Conference Chairwoman Cathy McMorris Rodgers born 1969. House since 2005



House Republican **Policy** Committee Chairman Luke Messer (R-IN) born 1969, House since 2013



House Republican Conference **Vice Chairman** Douglas A. Collins (R-GA) born 1966, House since 2013



Minority Leader Nancy Pelosi (D-CA) born 1940, House since 1987



Minority Whip Steny Hoyer (D-MD) born 1939, House since 1981



Assistant Democratic Leader James E. Clyburn (D-SC) born 1940, House since 1993



Democratic Caucus Chairman Joseph Crowley (D-NY) born 1962, since 1999



Democratic Caucus Vice Chairwoman Linda Sanchez (D-CA) born 1969. House since 2003













Contract GS02F0192X

Leadership of the 115th Congress

2nd Session ~ 2018

CongressLeaders.com

Senate Leadership



President of the Senate Vice President Mike Pence



President **Pro Tempore** of the Senate Orrin Hatch (R-UT) born 1934, Senate since 1977

Senate Democratic Cloakroom 202-224-8541

Capitol Switchboard 202-224-3121

Majority Whip John Cornyn (R-TX) born 1952,

Senate

since 2002



Senate Republican Cloakroom

202-224-8601

Majority Leader Mitch McConnell (R-KY) born 1942. Senate since 1985



Republican



Minority Leader Charles E. Schumer (D-NY) born 1950, Senate since 1999



Minority Whip Dick Durbin (D-IL) born 1944, Senate since 1997

Republican Conference Chairman John Thune (R-SD) born 1961, Senate since 2005



Policy Committee Chairman John Barrasso (R-WY) born 1952, Senate since 2007



Democratic Policy and Communications Center Chairwoman Debbie Stabenow (D-MI) born 1950. Senate since 2001



Assistant Minority Leader Patty Murray (D-WA) born 1950. Senate since 1993

Republican Senatorial Committee Chairman Cory Gardner (R-CO) born 1974, Senate since 2015



Republican Conference Vice Chairman Roy Blunt (R-MO) born 1950. Senate since 2011





Democratic Conference Vice Chair Mark Warner (D-VA) born 1954. Senate since 2009



Democratic Conference Vice Chair Elizabeth Warren (D-MA) born 1949, Senate since 2013





Contract GS02F0192X Advantage:







